Theories of positivity

by withenamora

I have my share of ups and downs. Like today, I did badly for work. But due to my jobscope, I couldn’t share it here for secrecy reason. What I wish to note down today is that I learn that at times when things get hard on you, we have to keep staying positive. Because not only will it affects you, but also to those people around you. I won’t elaborate further, because its your choice how you are going to deal with a certain situation. As far as we understand, different people have a different way of doing things.

But just to let you start from somewhere,
here’s something to look at.

For a start, just watch what you eat, exercise a little bit, and have suffecient amount of rest.
And remember, always try to make him/her smile. Thats all for now.

image

